Personalet

Sølvi Berit Skar
Kontaktlærar gruppe 2
Telefon: 404 58 407
Mail: solvi.skar@vikeskule.no
Anna Marie Mitchell
Lærar 7.klasse
Telefon: 919 14 402
Mail: anna.mitchell@vikeskule.no
Bård Olav Hjelvik
Kontaktlærar gruppe 2
Telefon: 952 34 040
Mail: baard.hjelvik@vikeskule.no
Anne L. Stavem
Kontaktlærar gruppe 1
Telefon: 934 59 386
Mail: anne.stavem@vikeskule.no
Robert Lindgren
Kontaktlærar 7.klasse
Telefon: 482 58 526
Mail: robert.lindgren@vikeskule.no
Sarah Anett Nystøyl
Lærar gruppe  2 og 7.klasse
Telefon: 915 24 344
Mail: sarah.anett@vikeskule.no
Anne Grete Løvik Kjersem
Lærar gruppe 1
Telefon: 951 49 161
Mail: anne.kjersem@vikeskule.no
Yvonne Lundbø-Slemmen
Lærar gruppe 2
Telefon: 414 08 560
Mail: yvonne.lundbo@vikeskule.no
Marte Kristin Alvestad
Permisjon
Telefon: 926 80 935
Mail: marte.ose@vikeskule.no
Jorunn Væge
Assitent gruppe 2 og SFO
Telefon:
Mail: jorunn.vaege@vikeskule.no
Mari Ringdal
Assisten gruppe 2 og SFO
Telefon: 952 49 499
Mail: mari.ringdal@vikeskule.no
Rita Kjersheim
Assistent 7.klasse, gruppe 1 og SFO
Telefon: 992 58 350
Mail: rita.kjersheim@vikeskule.no
Tommy K. Andreassen
Assistent gruppe 1 og SFO
Telefon: 923 11 020
Mail: tommy.andreassen@vikeskule.no
Hildegunn Hoel
SFO-leiar
Telefon: 408 48 934
Mail: hildegunn.hoel@vikeskule.no
Mick Mitchell
Reinhaldar
Telefon: 977 28 952