Personalet

Britt Guro R. Hovden
Lærar gruppe 1/ teamleiar
Telefon: 918 17 943
Mail: brit.hovden@vikeskule.no
Anna Marie Mitchell
Kontaktlærar gruppe 2
Telefon: 919 14 402
Mail: anna.mitchell@vikeskule.no
Bård Olav Hjelvik
Kontaktlærar gruppe 2/ teamleiar
Telefon: 952 34 040
Mail: baard.hjelvik@vikeskule.no
Anne L. Stavem
Kontaktlærar gruppe 1
Telefon: 934 59 386
Mail: anne.stavem@vikeskule.no
Vegard Ellingseter
Lærar 7.klasse
Telefon: 415 29 915
Mail: vegard.ellingseter@vikeskule.no
Sarah Anett Nystøyl
Lærar gruppe  2
Telefon: 915 24 344
Mail: sarah.anett@vikeskule.no
Anne Grete Løvik Kjersem
Kontaktlærar gruppe 1
Telefon: 951 49 161
Mail: anne.kjersem@vikeskule.no
Yvonne Lundbø-Slemmen
Lærar 7.klasse
Telefon: 414 08 560
Mail: yvonne.lundbo@vikeskule.no
Marte Kristin Alvestad
Permisjon til 22.05.19
Telefon: 926 80 935
Mail: 
Inger Elisabeth Dragnes
Assistent/lærar 7.klasse
Telefon: 454 28 512
Mail: inger.dragnes@vikeskule.no
Marianne Egset Wiik
Lærar/ miljøterapeut gruppe 2
Telefon: 476 37 611
Mail: marianne.wiik@vikeskule.no
Jorunn Væge
Assistent/lærar gruppe 2 og SFO
Telefon: 
Mail: jorunn.vaege@vikeskule.no
Lone Skjegstad
Assistent gruppe 1, 2 og SFO
Telefon: 959 41 939
Mail: lone.skjegstad@vikeskule.no
Rita Kjersheim
Assistent gruppe 2 og SFO
Telefon: 992 58 350
Mail: rita.kjersheim@vikeskule.no
Hildegunn Hoel
SFO-leiar
Telefon: 408 48 934
Mail: hildegunn.hoel@vikeskule.no
Mari Ringdal
Assistent 7.klasse og SFO
Telefon: 952 49 499
Mail: mari.ringdal@vikeskule.no
Mick Mitchell
Reinhaldar
Telefon: 977 28 952
Mail